Activities

BIRTHDAY

At Jumpbox, birthday parties are for all ages, starting from 4 years old.

Many of you have been asking us for a new birthday formula, so here it is ☺️

You can now choose our caramelised waffle birthday cake and its many toppings, or bring your own cake.

Our goodie bags (paper please) of sweets are always included, and filled with love each week by the members of the Jumpbox team. 

The Birthday Express package allows you to jump longer and leave with a more substantial goodie-bag, perfect for those wishing to extend the festivities elsewhere (ideal for teenagers or adults who will then have a drink and go out to the restaurant).

Birthday party for children under 6 years old

Parents who reserve a birthday party for mini-jumpers (children aged 4 to 6) must, for safety reasons, provide adults to actively supervise them (1 adult for 3 mini-jumpers). Parties for young children can be booked during the week (privatization) or on weekends between 10:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.

Birthday party for children from 7 years old

The parties on Friday late afternoon and weekends from 1:00 p.m. are reserved for older children because during these times Jumpbox is frequented by older, more active and adventurous jumpers. In case of difficulty following the safety instructions, an adult must be present to supervise the children on the trampoline area.

What about the adults in all this?

Birthday parties are the perfect opportunity for your children to have fun and exert themselves without counting the cost. But we also thought of you, parents You can settle down in our reception areas, fitted out with every comfort. Enjoy a drink and wifi at Jumpbox, or go out for some fresh air and do some shopping nearby (Contern and Sandweiler stores, gas station, etc.).

Private birthday party (weekdays)

  • Private reservation during the week
  • From Tuesday 2:00 p.m. to Friday 4:00 p.m.
  • From 4 to 17 years old
  • Minimum guest age: 3 years old
  • Adult(s) supervising children under 7 years old: free

Birthday party (weekend)

  • From Friday (from 5:00 p.m.) to Sunday
  • From 4 to 17 years old
  • Minimum guest age: 3 years old
  • Adult(s) supervising children under 7 years old: free

On weekdays (excluding Luxembourg holidays and public holidays), you will enjoy exclusive use of our 800 m2.

Activités

ANNIVERSAIRE

Chez Jumpbox, les fêtes d’anniv’ sont pour tous les âges, à partir de 4 ans.

Vous avez été nombreux à nous demander une nouvelle formule anniversaire, alors la voici ☺️

Vous pouvez désormais choisir notre gâteau d’anniversaire de gaufres caramélisées et ses nombreux toppings, ou apporter votre propre gâteau.

Nos sachets cadeaux (en papier s’il vous plaît) de bonbons sont toujours inclus, et remplis avec amour chaque semaine par les membres de la team Jumpbox. 

La formule Anniv’ Express vous permet de sauter plus longtemps et de repartir avec un goodie-bag plus conséquent, parfait pour ceux souhaitant prolonger les festivités ailleurs (idéal pour les adolescents ou les adultes qui vont ensuite prendre un verre et sortir au restaurant).

Anniversaire pour les enfants de moins de 6 ans

Les parents qui réservent un anniversaire pour des mini-sauteurs (petits de 4 à 6 ans) doivent, pour des raisons de sécurité, prévoir des adultes pour les superviser activement (1 adulte pour 3 mini-sauteurs). Les fêtes pour les jeunes enfants peuvent être réservées pendant la semaine (privatisation) ou les weekends  entre 10h00 et 13h00.

Anniversaire pour les enfants à partir de 7 ans

Les fêtes des vendredi fin d’après-midi et des weekends à partir de 13h00 sont réservées aux enfants plus âgés car pendant ces périodes, Jumpbox est fréquenté par des sauteurs plus âgés, plus actifs et plus aventureux. En cas de difficulté à suivre les consignes de sécurité, un adulte doit être présent pour encadrer les enfants sur la zone trampoline.

Et les adultes dans tout ça ?

Les fêtes d’anniversaire sont l’occasion idéale pour vos enfants de s’amuser et se dépenser sans compter. Mais nous avons aussi pensé à vous, parents 😉 Vous pourrez vous installer dans nos espaces de réception, aménagés tout confort. Profitez d’un verre et du wifi chez Jumpbox, ou sortez prendre l’air le temps de faire quelques achats à proximité (magasins de Contern et Sandweiler, station essence…),.

Anniv’ privatisé (en semaine)

  • Réservation privée en semaine
  • Du mardi 14:00 au vendre 16:00
  • De 4 à 17 ans
  • Âge minimum des invités : 3 ans
  • Adulte(s) supervisant les – de 7 ans : gratuit

Fête d’Anniv' (le Weekend)

  • Du vendredi (dès 17:00) au dimanche
  • De 4 à 17 ans
  • Âge minimum des invités : 3 ans
  • Adulte(s) supervisant les – de 7 ans : gratuit

En semaine (hors vacances et jours fériés luxembourgeois), vous profiterez d’un usage exclusif de nos 800 m2.